West Africa, also called Western Africa and the West of Africa, is the westernmost sub region of the African continent. West Africa has been defined in Africa as including the 18 countries Benin, Burkina Faso, the island of Cape Verde, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, the island of Saint Helena, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Sao Tome and Principe and Togo.
At Avon self-drive experts have just provided the right information concerning Self-drive for Independent Travellers to adventure into the Western Countries of Africa.